Lude Generation

The UK Honda Prelude Club

May 2018


Upcoming Events (Within next 180 days)

There are no upcoming events

Upcoming Birthdays (Within next 31 days)

Congratulations to: lucylou (44 on Sun 17th Jun),
Lude-dude (39 on Thu 21st Jun),
bennyboy (41 on Mon 28th May),
persssi (38 on Mon 18th Jun),
barto600 (32 on Wed 20th Jun),
minimoose (33 on Sun 3rd Jun),
lingybb4 (31 on Mon 18th Jun),
Snieky (36 on Wed 20th Jun),
I-Tuned (36 on Sat 2nd Jun),
Lee88666 (30 on Tue 19th Jun),
dannymorris (24 on Sun 17th Jun),
andyconnolly (25 on Fri 8th Jun),
JMLV79 (39 on Fri 25th May),
NOVA (23 on Thu 31st May),
Lukey1984 (34 on Sat 26th May),
ryanpringle316 (34 on Sat 2nd Jun),
TotalControl (? on Thu 31st May),
tricikli (41 on Mon 18th Jun),
Saab9000 (28 on Mon 4th Jun),
BenLUDE (27 on Thu 31st May),
ludehead (35 on Sat 26th May),
PreludePete (80 on Sat 2nd Jun),
dondon06 (27 on Wed 6th Jun),
Ryann89 (29 on Thu 7th Jun),
andrew-gt (31 on Mon 4th Jun),
Laurence_wright (25 on Sat 16th Jun),
ChuuunK (30 on Thu 21st Jun),
louckie (26 on Sat 2nd Jun),
robertluther (27 on Fri 25th May),
carsenthusiast (27 on Fri 25th May)

Additional notes about the calendar

Week numbers relate to the week from monday onwards. Because you have your calendar set to display week days starting from Sunday, The Sunday of each week will be from the previous week number

Home

The team

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]

Powered by phpBB © 2010 - 2016 - Web by H22 Solutions Limited
cron